Return to SuperScrub Powder with Organic Tea Tree & Lavender Essential Oils
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The SuperScrub goes with anything February 7, 2017
Reviewer: from Calgary, AB Canada  
I use the powder cleaner with the all purpose on multiple surfaces. I like to use it on my gas stove top as it's really effective and I love the natural tea tree oil scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't recommend enough! February 3, 2017
Reviewer: Alexandra from Calgary, AB Canada  
I like to use the scrub powder on anything grimy or dull, and I like that it uses tea tree oil and doesn't leave any weird residue when wiped off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works on everything February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Rebecca from Toronto, ON, Canada  
This one works on everything, especially all the greasy areas. Grease is the worst enemy in the home so I'm glad this works so well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SuperScrub is the best for lifting off dirt January 25, 2017
Reviewer: Orla from Toronto, ON, Canada  
This is the best product for unwanted dirt. It helps lift heavy dirt like soap scum so I find it great for my bathtub, tiled floor and on the stainless steel areas in my home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It just works January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Breanna from Calgary, AB Canada  
The powder is fantastic and so versatile. It can be used on so many surfaces and the tea tree oil leaves a really nice and natural scent. I would recommend the powder to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Calgary, AB Canada  
I cant believe that something that feels so silky in your hands can clean as amazingly as it does.  Particularly so when I am cleaning tubs after some home Reno’s.  I use it straight on my hands and damp it with a bit of water and rub on stains in the tub.  With a little effort the stains, paint splatter, grout mix and black marks clear up and once rinsed leave a nice streak free shine.  If you don’t have this product then your working too hard !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bathtub Cleaning December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Lucia from Ottawa  
This is my favourite product from AspenClean because it makes scrubbing the bathtub so easy! I would definitely recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Superscrub Powder October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Ingrid Eschuk from North Vancouver, BC  
Love the Superscrub Powder especially on the stainless steel kitchen sink. It makes sink shiny clean. Also love the bathroom cleaner with its gentle scent of lavender and lime.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not your Mother's Comet August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Jeb E from Scarborough, ON Canada  
Superscrub is amazing.  Just make into a paste and clean all of your stainless steel appliances.  Makes them sparkle and removes all the build up of oil and dirt. Rinse with warm water, then dry.  Even cleans my silver rings.  Thanks Aspen for making these incredible products that I know are safe in my home.

Was this review helpful to you?